LiveWIRE Business Plan Awards 2008/2009


LiveWIRE’s flagship event – the Business Plan Awards Prize Presentation Ceremony was Held on 10th December 2009 at the Hua Ho Manggis Ballroom.

Usually I would be a participant in this event, but I have been too busy this year to complete my business plan. But since I was a LiveWIRE Business Network Committee Member, I was involved in the events management as well as provided with a “booth” to show my company’s services.

The Guest of Honor was the Minister of Ministry of Industry and Primary Resources (MIPR) – Pehin Dato Seri Setia Hj Yahya Begawan Mudim Dato Paduka Hj. Bakar. The attendees consisted of the competition participants, representatives from government ministries and departments, parents and friends of the participants, liveWIRE members and committee.

I was to busy volunteering that I didn’t thought of taking pictures. Hope the pic gallery on livewire-brunei’s website updates soon.

I hope that some of the winners from this competition transform their business plan into a real running business like I did. Wish all of you Good luck!🙂

For more official news of the events follow the links below.

http://www.brudirect.com/index.php/2009121112150/Local-News/livewire-contest-awards-winners.html

http://news.brunei.fm/2009/12/11/livewire-contest-awards-winners/

http://www.livewire-brunei.com/news_item.php?newsid=152

Leave a Reply

