Day: March 28, 2017

  • Writing a Business Plan Slides

    I am giving a talk on writing a business plan at IPA today. so sharing the slides here. Writing a Business Plan 1 hour 20170328 to be clear, the 1 hour means, its a 1 hour talk. not that you can make a business plan in 1 hour.

  • Customer Experience

    I was waiting at the pharmacy in the government hospital for my medication. My number was 4103, the current number was 4075, There was a sign stating that the average waiting time was 60 minutes. I took a quick timer and noticed that the number moved up on average almost…

  • Online Tool to turn a picture text to editable text

    I recently needed to edit a file. I could only find the picture format. There was a lot of text to by retyped.. So I was a bit exasperated thinking of the task at hand. Then I realize, computers are smart, there are tools that can do this. But I…

  • Bruneian Life Coach

    It is rare for me to read up about a Bruneian who had left Brunei and lived overseas and make something out of their life. Hope to see more of them. Unfortunately it seems that these individuals often find that they are valued more elsewhere and they stay there. Talk…

Blog at WordPress.com.